Back to top

North Platte Contact List

 

 

     

Our Team

CPAS

Susan Maline                        susanmaline@cpas-mms.com

Glen Waltemath                    gwaltemath@cpas-mms.com

STAFF

Lori Atanasu                          loriatanasu@cpas-mms.com

Carrie Hastings                     carriehastings@cpas-mms.com

Kate Waudby                        kwaudby@cpas-mms.com

Jenny Boehler                      jboehler@cpas-mms.com

Pamela Harrach                   pamannon@cpas-mms.com

Tracie Barkley                      tbarkley@cpas-mms.com

Carol Lungrin                        clungrin@cpas-mms.com

Danette Austin                     daustin@cpas-mms.com