Back to top

North Platte Contact List

CPAs

 McChesney, Robert 

Maline, Susan 

Nitz, Derrol

Waltemath, Glen

 

     

Our Team

STAFF

Lori Atanasu                 loriatanasu@cpas-mms.com

Hancock, Karyn           khancock@cpas-mms.com

Hastings, Carrie           carriehastings@cpas-mms.com

Lungrin, Carol              clungrin@cpas-mms.com

Mannon, Pamela         pamannon@cpas-mms.com

Snider, Michael           mlsnider@cpas-mms.com

Waudby, Kate              kwaudby@cpas-mms.com

Kain, Kimberly             kkain@cpas-mms.com